Executive Officers

President: Nicholas (Nic) Brown Nicholas.Brown@police.govt.nz
Vice President: Gary Davey
Gary.Davey@police.govt.nz
Upper North: James (Jim) Wilson Jim.Wilson@police.govt.nz
Lower North and Guild Treasurer:
Jason Ross.     Jason.Ross@police.govt.nz
Southern: Alan Weston
Alan.Weston@police.govt.nz
Executive Officer: Robert (Rob) Lindsay
rblcontract@gmail.com
Cell: 0226945056

 

District Reps

Auckland City:  Jim Wilson
JIm.Wilson@police.govt.nz
Waitemata:  Brett Batty
Brett.Batty@police.govt.nz
C/Manukau: Wendy Spiller
Wendy.Spiller@police.govt.nz
Bay of Plenty: Brendon Keenan
Brendon.Keenan@police.govt.nz
Eastern: Damin Ormsby
Damin.Ormsby@police.govt.nz
Central: Peter Thurston
Peter.Thurston@police.govt.nz
Wellington: Tracey Thompson
Tracey.Thompson@police.govt.nz
PNHQ: Marc Paynter
Marc.Paynter@police.govt.nz
Employees: Rachael Bambery
Rachael.Bambery@police.govt.nz
Band A to J: Stu Taylforth
Stu.Taylforth@police.govt.nz
South Island: Hirone Waretini
Hirone.Waretini@police.govt.nz